White Memorial Conservation Center Home PageSite MapWhite Memorial Conservation Center Research Blog
White Memorial Conservation Center YouTube Channel
White Memorial Conservation Center Home PageSite Map
 
White Memorial Conservation Center YouTube ChannelWhite Memorial Conservation Center Research Blog

Check Our Calendar for Upcoming Programs Like: The Avian Photography of Nick Hawvermale and “Sense”sational Spring Break Camp! 

Our Staff and Board


STAFF

Phone: (860) 567-0857

Mike Berry

Michael Berry

White Memorial Foundation Maintenance Staff
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 17

Keith

Keith R. Cudworth

White Memorial Conservation Center and White Memorial Foundation Executive Director/Superintendant
Email: keith@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 11

Jamie Fischer 1

James Fischer

White Memorial Conservation Center Research Director
Email: james@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 20

1000 H X 1500 W Pam

Pam Genarelli

White Memorial Foundation Office Manager
Email: info@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 10

1500 W X 1000 H John

John Grabowski

White Memorial Foundation Campground Manager
Phone: (860) 567-0089 (May through September)
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 17 (October through April)

Gerri Griswold

Gerri Griswold

White Memorial Conservation Center Director of Administration and Development
Email: gerri@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 18

Lukas

Lukas Hyder

White Memorial Foundation Assistant Superintendent/Forester
Email: lukas@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 12

Lois Staff Pic

Lois Melaragno

White Memorial Conservation Center Administrative Assistant and Gift Shop Manager
Email: lois@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 15

 MS

Marlow Shami

White Memorial Conservation Center Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: marlow@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 19

carrieintree

Carrie Szwed

White Memorial Conservation Center Education Director
Email: carrie@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 16

Tim

Tim Tallon

White Memorial Foundation Maintenance Staff
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 17

CONSERVATION CENTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Arthur Hill Diedrick President and Chief Executive Officer Philip G. Samponaro Secretary-Treasurer Charles W. Roraback Asst. Secretary-Treasurer Gerald W. Gault
Sue Hamilton
John W. Morosani
Henry Perrault
William F. Plunkett, Jr.
Susan V.W. Pollock
Hugh Schoelzel
Mary W. Skilton
Susan F. Spencer
Guy Weik
James A. Youngling

FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Arthur Hill Diedrick President and Chief Executive Officer Philip G. Samponaro SecretaryTreasurer Charles W. Roraback Asst. Secretary-Treasurer John W. Morosani
William F. Plunkett, Jr.
Susan V.W. Pollock
Hugh Schoelzel
Susan F. Spencer
James A. Youngling